State and Local Partners


Huntsville Natural Resources and Environmental Management
Alabama Department of Environmental Management
Jefferson County Department of Health


Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation


Pinal County Air Quality Control District
Arizona Department of Environmental Quality
Maricopa County Air Quality Department
Pima County Department of Environmental Quality


Arkansas Department of Environmental Quality


Mojave Desert Air Quality Management District
Imperial County Air Pollution Control District
California Air Resources Board
Northern Sierra Air Quality Management District
Yolo-Solano Air Quality Management District
Placer County Air Pollution Control District
Sacramento Metropolitan Air Quality Management District
San Diego Air Pollution Control District
San Francisco Bay Area Air Quality Management District
San Joaquin Valley Unified Air Pollution Control District
San Luis Obispo County Air Pollution Control District
Santa Barbara County Air Pollution Control District
South Coast Air Quality Management District
Ventura County Air Pollution Control District
Monterey Bay Air Resources District
Feather River Air Quality Management District
Shasta County Air Quality Management District
Butte County Air Quality Management District
Mendocino County Air Quality Management District
Tuolumne County Air Pollution Control District
Great Basin Unified Air Pollution Control District
Tehama County Air Pollution Control District
Tachi-Yokut Tribe
Imperial Valley Air Pollution Control District
Glenn County Air Pollution Control District
Siskiyou County Air Pollution Control District
North Coast Unified Air Quality Management District
Antelope Valley Air Quality Management District
Tribal Environmental Exchange Network


Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
Southern Ute Tribe


Connecticut Department of Environmental Protection - Air Quality Planning


Delaware Department of Natural Resources and Environment - Division of Air Quality

District of Columbia

Metropolitan Washington Council of Governments
District of Columbia District Department of Energy and Environment - Air Quality Division


Environmental Protection Commission of Hillsborough County
City of Jacksonville - Environmental Quality Division
Broward County - Air Quality Program
Florida Department of Environmental Protection
Miami-Dade County - Department of Environmental Resources Management
Orange County Florida Air Quality Management Division
Palm Beach County Health Department - Division of Environmental Science and Engineering
Pinellas County Environmental Management
Sarasota County - Environmental Protection
Duval County Air Monitoring
City of Lakeland
City of North Miami


Georgia Department of Natural Resources


Hawaii State Department of Health


Idaho Department of Environmental Quality


Illinois Environmental Protection Agency


Indiana Department of Environmental Management
Evansville EPA - Air Quality Forecast


Iowa Department of Natural Resources - Regulatory Air
Linn County Public Health
Polk County Air Quality Division


Kansas Department of Health and Environment


Kentucky Department of Environmental Protection
Louisville Metro Air Pollution Control District


Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality


Maine Department of Environmental Protection


Maryland Department of Environment


Massachusetts Department of Environmental Protection


Michigan Department of Environment, Great Lakes, and Energy


Minnesota Pollution Control Agency


Mississippi Department of Environmental Quality


Missouri Department of Natural Resources


Montana Department of Environmental Quality


Douglas County Health Department
Nebraska Department of Environmental Quality


Clark County - Department of Air Quality Management
Washoe County Health District - Air Quality Management Division
Nevada Division of Environmental Protection

New Hampshire

New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services

New Jersey

New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection

New Mexico

Albuquerque Environmental Health Department
New Mexico Air Quality Bureau

New York

New York Department of Environmental Conservation

North Carolina

North Carolina Department of Environmental Quality
Mecklenburg County Air Quality
Forsyth County Office of Environmental Assistance and Protection
Asheville-Buncombe Air Quality Agency

North Dakota

North Dakota Department of Health - Environmental Health Section Division of Air Quality


Eastgate Regional Council of Governments
Southwest Ohio Air Quality Agency
Regional Air Pollution Control Agency - Dayton
Ohio Environmental Protection Agency - Division of Air Pollution Control
Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission
Northeast Ohio Areawide Coordinating Agency
Hamilton County Environmental Services
Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission


Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality


Oregon Department of Environmental Quality
Lane Regional Air Protection Agency
City of La Grande
Klamath County


Allegheny County
Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection
Philadelphia Air Management Services

Rhode Island

Rhode Island Department of Environmental Management

South Carolina

South Carolina Department of Health and Environmental Control - Bureau of Air Quality
Catawba Indian Nation

South Dakota

South Dakota Department of Environment and Natural Resources


Knox County - Department of Air Quality Management
Chattanooga-Hamilton County - Air Pollution Control Bureau
Memphis and Shelby County - Health Department
Tennessee Department of Environment and Conservation - Air Pollution Control Division
Nashville and Davidson County Health Department - Pollution Control Division


Texas Commission on Environmental Quality


Utah Department of Environmental Quality
Ute Tribe


Vermont Air Pollution Control Division


Virginia Department of Environmental Quality


Benton Clean Air Agency
Yakima Regional Clean Air Agency
Washington State Department of Ecology
Spokane Regional Clean Air Agency
Southwest Clean Air Agency
Puget Sound Clean Air Agency
Northwest Clean Air Agency
Olympic Region Clean Air Agency

West Virginia

West Virginia Division of Environmental Protection - Division of Air Quality


Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources


Wyoming Department of Environmental Quality

Multiple State

Lake Michigan Air Directors Consortium
Northeast States For Coordinated Air Use Management
Mid-Atlantic Regional Air Management Association
Mid-America Regional Council